Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Divine Chord Gospel Show pt. 39 & 45's of Fury **SOUNDTRACK SPECIAL**

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Divine Chord Gospel Show pt. 39 & 45's of Fury **SOUNDTRACK SPECIAL**

    Please join me on dublab.com, Wednesday 24th September @ 2pm US PST (10pm UK time), for the next installment of the Divine Chord Gospel Show pt. 39....

    http://dublab.com/

    For pt. 39, we kick off with the killer meandering soul of the Crowns of Glory and the haunting take of 'Ain't no sunshine'. And then we'll steadily up the pace to round out the set. For the deep soul section, check out the amazing version of 'Wade in the water' to get things started.....and we'll bring the session to a head in crossover territory including the current in demander by the Dynamic Dixie Travelers.

    For those of you that missed the last show, here's the mixcloud link;

    http://www.mixcloud.com/gregbelson/d...el-show-pt-38/

    Also, please feel free to explore and subscribe to our youtube channel featuring some of the choicest 45's to be played on the show.

    http://www.youtube.com/user/DivineCh...ow=grid&view=0

    This months '45's of Fury' hour broadcasting at 3pm US PST (11pm UK time), we spotlight a series of tracks taken from vintage soundtracks like; biker movies, UK horror, US bubblegum chic, blaxploitation and surf. A bunch of cuts from different walks, meshed together in one cohesive (hopefully!) hour of music you might not have heard before. Tune in with open ears!

    Set your e-dials for dublab.com and celebrate with us!
Working...
X