Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

guildford record fair - saturday 18th march

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • guildford record fair - saturday 18th march

    sorry for the short notice. i've been slacking of late...

    The next Guildford Record Fair is at The Guildhall, Guildford, Saturday 18th March, 2017.

    20 stalls full of records and CDs. Come along between 9am - 6pm. FREE ENTRY!

    Guildford Record Fair website is here, with all the details: http://www.guildfordrecordfair.com/fair-dates.html

    FUTURE CONFIRMED DATES FOR 2017:-

    Sat 29th April 2017
    Sat 27th May 2017
    Sat 17th June 2017
    Sat 29th July 2017
    Sat 26th Aug 2017
    Sat 30th Sept 2017
    Sat 28th Oct 2017
    Sun 26th Nov 2017
    Sun 17th Dec 2017
    "I don't want to live in the past but it's a nice place to visit."
Working...
X