Ntsu player bought my ntsu lpÂ…

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Ntsu player bought my ntsu lpÂ…

Â…he probably overpaid slightly, lucky me. i thought people here would be interested. he could have a tale or 2 - heres what he said -

>Cal,
    >
    >I played at NTSU beginning in '75; however, I've played most of the charts on Lab 71 and they rank among my favorites. I'm interested how you became interested in NTSU jazz! Of course I realize the program is known world-wide. After several years of playing music for a living, I'm now a high school English teacher, and in my spare time, I help the jazz band at my school. Am I correct to presume you/re English and not a transplanted Yank? I've traveled to England a few times with and without students, and I'm enthralled with London and the rest of the country as well. Excuse the personal, chatty nature of this email, but I do tend to keep in touch with people in England!
    >
    >Dale

heres what i saidÂ…

Dale,