Hi all plussers,

am on a bit of a hunt for the following Major Records library........

Untitled - Roger Roger - Catalog No. 59

Features the following tracks

A1 Martians Patrol[
A2 Stratospheric Dream
A3 Spell Of The Unknown
A4 Toward Discovery
A5 Escape In The Night
A6 Aggression
A7 New Threat
A8[ Grotesque
A9[ Down Pyramid
A10 Dramatic
A11 Brassy Curtain
A12 Court Scene
A13 Court Scene Proclamation
A14 Shorter Proclamation
A15 Light Fanfare Bridge
A16 Menace

B1 Cermonial Entrance
B2 Atomic Monster
B3 Triumphal Fulfillment
B4 Aftermath
B5 Ghengis Khan's Caravan
B6 Dynamic Force
B7 Foggy Bridge
B8 War Dance Grotesque
B9 Dramatic Mounting Tension[

If anyone has a copy they are willing to sell/trade, let me know.


David S